Chamber Information

2017-2018 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board


Valerie Campbell—President
St. Claire HealthCare

Kenna Allen--Vice President
Big 4 Lumber, Inc.

Rick Whelan--Secretary/Treasurer
 First Financial Credit

Jami Hornbuckle-- Immediate Past President
Morehead State University

Julie Stephens—Member at Large
Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization

Wes A. Holland, AAMS—Member at Large
Edward Jones

Ashley Adkins
Rowan County Attorney's Office
Morehead Young Professional Association


Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive

Dr. Joseph "Jay" Morgan, Morehead State University President

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire HealthCare

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director

Jim Tom Trent, Mayor—City of Morehead

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights

MSU Student Government President

John Maxey, Rowan Co Board of Education Superintendent

Tony Pence, Downtown Morehead, Inc. Executive Director

Bob Helton, Morehead-Rowan County Ecomonmic Development Council Executive Director

Board Members

Megan Boone
Morehead State University

Benjamin Caudill
Kentucky Bank

Holly Rosas
Morehead Utility Plant Board

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing

Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance

Kevin Anderson
First National Bank

David Perkins
First Federal Savings and Loan

Tonya Thoroughman
US Bank

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank

Abby Baker
St. Claire HealthCare

Lincoln Caudill
Rowan County Fiscal Court

Kris Alderman
The Citizens Bank

Stephanie Phillips
SRG Global

Laura White-Brown
Harold White Lumber Company, Inc.

Sherry Mathis
Kentucky Bank

Randy Norwood
Regal Beloit

Leadership Academy Board Member
Beth Reynolds
St. Claire HealthCare