Chamber Information

2016-2017Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

Julie Stephens—President
Northeast Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization
j.stephens@nekyrhio.org

Jami Hornbuckle— Vice President
Morehead State University
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Valerie Campbell—Secretary/Treasurer
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Valerie.campbell@st-claire.org

Wes A. Holland, AAMS—Immediate Past President
Edward Jones
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com


Kris Alderman- Member at Large
The Citizens Bank
kalderman@tcbanytime.com

Beth Patrick—Member at Large
Morehead State University
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive
judgeexec@alltel.net

Dr. Wayne Andrews, Morehead State University President
w.andrews@moreheadstate.edu

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire Regional Medical Center
mjneff@st-claire.org

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

Jim Tom Trent, Mayor—City of Morehead
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
dbolt@adelphia.net

MSU Student Government President
Adam Abbott

Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Education Superintendent
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Board Members

Megan Boone
Morehead State University
m.boone@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin Caudill
Kentucky Bank
bcaudill@kybank.com

Holly Rosas
Morehead Utility Plant Board
hrosas@mupb.com

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
jeffery.fannin@gmail.com      

Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance
danmarkwell@trademarkinsurance.net

Stanley Click
Rowan Campus, MCTC
stanley.click@kctcs.edu

 

Kevin Anderson
First National Bank
kanderson@fnbgrayson.com

Cindy Reffett
First Federal Savings and Loan
cfaulkner@firstfederalmorehead.com           

Nick Smith
US Bank
nicholas.smith@usbank.com

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank
cthompson@whitakerbank.com

Kenna Allen
Morehead State University
k.allen@moreheadstate.edu

Abby Baker
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
abby.baker@st-claire.org

Rick Whelan
Pioneer Credit
rwhelan@pioneercredit.net

Lincoln Caudill
Rowan County Fiscal Court
lhcaudill@gmail.com

Leadership Academy Board Member
David Pollitte
Maysville Community & Technical College
dpollitte0001@kctcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

divider