Chamber Information

2015-2016 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

 


 

Wes Holland— President
222 Sun Street       
Morehead, KY 40351 6
606-780-0248
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com

 

Julie Stephens—Vice President
Northeast Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization
129 East Main Street, Suite 3
Morehead, KY 4035160
1-855-385-2089
j.stephens@nekyrhio.org

Jami Hornbuckle— Secretary/Treasurer
Morehead State University
350 University Street
Morehead KY 40351
606-783-9328
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Kris Alderman- Immediate Past President
The Citizens Bank
114 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0000
kalderman@tcbanytime.com

 

Beth Patrick—Member at Large
Morehead State University
305 Howell-McDowell Bldg
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2053
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Valerie Campbell—Member at Large
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
Valerie.campbell@st-claire.org

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Dr. Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5151
judgeexec@alltel.net

 

Dr. Wayne Andrews, MSU President
201 Howell McDowell
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2022
w.andrews@moreheadstate.edu

 

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
mjneff@st-claire.org

 

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

 

Jim Tom Trent, Mayor—City of Morehead
314 Bridge Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8505
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

 

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
108 Pine Tree Lane
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5271
dbolt@adelphia.net

 

MSU Student Government President
Austin Casebolt
203 University Center
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2071
agcasebolt@moreheadstate.edu


Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Ed Superintendent
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Board Members

 

Term Ends 6-30-16

Benjamin Caudill
Kentucky Bank
400 West First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0535
bcaudill@kybank.com

 

Morehead Utility Plant Board
135 South Wilson
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5538
mnickell@mupb.com

 

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 949
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2201
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

 

Marilyn Smith
Gateway Homeless Coalition
695 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2668
mssmith@gatewayhouseky.org

 

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Ashton McKenzie
Campbell, Rogers & Hill, PLLC
154 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1012
ammckenzie.law@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
1019 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2858
jeffery.fannin@gmail.com     

 

Carmen Eldridge Swim
Rowan County PVA
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5512
celdridgeswim@gmail.com   

Term Expires 6-30-17

 

Megan Boone
Morehead State University
428 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2233
m.boone@moreheadstate.edu

 

Gale Templeton
Tin Woof! In
227 Nichols Branch
Clearfield, Kentucky 40313
606-783-0087
gtempleton@windstream.net

Wes Holland—See Executive Board

 

Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance
264 Old Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-7474
danmarkwell@trademarkinsurance.net

Stanley Click
Rowan Campus, MCTC
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
stanley.click@kctcs.edu

 

Valerie Campbell—See Executive Board

 

Jeremy Brown
Kentucky Bank
400 West First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0535
jbrown@kybank.com

Beth Patrick—See Executive Board

Terms Expires 6-30-18

 

Kevin Anderson
200 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4000
kanderson@fnbgrayson.com

 

Cindy Reffett
First Federal Savings and Loan
211 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4187
cfaulkner@firstfederalmorehead.com           

Kris Alderman—See Executive Board

 

 
US Bank
122 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-8316
Stephanie.kidd@usbank.com

 

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank
P.O .Box 829
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8966
cthompson@whitakerbank.com

Kenna Allen
Alumni Center
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2028
k.allen@moreheadstate.edu

Julie Stephens—See Executive Board

Jami Hornbuckle—See Executive Board

Leadership Academy Board Member
Andrea Fryman
Morehead State University
W.H. Rice Service Building
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-5272
akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

 

divider