Chamber Information

2015-2016 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

Wes A. Holland, AAMS— President
Edward Jones
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com

Julie Stephens—Vice President
Northeast Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization
j.stephens@nekyrhio.org

Jami Hornbuckle— Secretary/Treasurer
Morehead State University
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Kris Alderman- Immediate Past President
The Citizens Bank
kalderman@tcbanytime.com

Beth Patrick—Member at Large
Morehead State University
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Valerie Campbell—Member at Large
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Valerie.campbell@st-claire.org

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive
judgeexec@alltel.net

Dr. Wayne Andrews, Morehead State University President
w.andrews@moreheadstate.edu

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire Regional Medical Center
mjneff@st-claire.org

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

Jim Tom Trent, Mayor—City of Morehead
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
dbolt@adelphia.net

MSU Student Government President
Austin Casebolt
agcasebolt@moreheadstate.edu

Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Education Superintendent
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Board Members

Benjamin Caudill
Kentucky Bank
bcaudill@kybank.com

Morehead Utility Plant Board
Open Seat 

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

Marilyn Smith
Gateway Homeless Coalition
mssmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Ashton McKenzie
Campbell, Rogers & Hill, PLLC
ammckenzie.law@gmail.com

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
jeffery.fannin@gmail.com      

Carmen Eldridge Swim
Rowan County PVA
celdridgeswim@gmail.com   

Megan Boone
Morehead State University
m.boone@moreheadstate.edu

Gale Templeton
Tin Woof! Inn
gtempleton@windstream.net

Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance
danmarkwell@trademarkinsurance.net

Stanley Click
Rowan Campus, MCTC
stanley.click@kctcs.edu

Jeremy Brown
Kentucky Bank
jbrown@kybank.com

Kevin Anderson
First National Bank
kanderson@fnbgrayson.com

Cindy Reffett
First Federal Savings and Loan
cfaulkner@firstfederalmorehead.com           

US Bank
Open Seat

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank
cthompson@whitakerbank.com

Kenna Allen
Morehead State University
k.allen@moreheadstate.edu

Leadership Academy Board Member
Andrea Fryman
Morehead State University
akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

 

 

divider