Chamber Information

2013-2014 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

 

Benjamin Caudill--President
Kentucky Bank
400 West First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0535
bcaudill@kybank.com

 

Kris Alderman- Vice President
The Citizens Bank
114 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0000
kalderman@tcbanytie.com

 

Wes Holland—Secretary/Treasurer
257 East Main Street 
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0248
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com

 

Gale Templeton—Past President
Tin Woof! Inn
227 Nichols Branch
Clearfield, Kentucky 40313
606-783-0087
gtempleton@windstream.net

 

Paul Hitchcock—Member at Large
Morehead State Public Radio
UPO Box 903
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2034
p.hitchc@moreheadstate.edu

Julie Stephens
Northeast Kentucky AHEC
316 West Second Street, Suite 203
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6470
jbstephens@st-claire.org

Ex-Officio Members

 

Jim Nickell, Judge Executive
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5151
judgeexec@alltel.net

 

Dr. Wayne Andrews, MSU President
201 Howell McDowell
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2022
w.andrews@moreheadstate.edu

 

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
mjneff@st-claire.org

 

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

 

David Perkins, Mayor—City of Morehead
105 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8505
dperkins@cityofmorehead.net

 

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
108 Pine Tree Lane
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5271
dbolt@adelphia.net

 

MSU Student Government  President
Margo Hunt
UPO Box 1331
Morehead, KY 40351
mahunt@moreheadstate.edu

 

Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Ed Superintendent
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Board Members

 

 

Gail Wright
Gateway Area Development District
110 Lake Park Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0090
Gailk.wright@ky.gov

 

Kimberly Williams
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
kdwilliams@st-claire.org

 

Kari Flanders
Hobrooks Embroidery Plus
117 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-0059
kari@holbrooksbemb.com

 

Stanley Click
Rowan Campus, MCTC
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
stanley.click@kctcs.edu

 

Valerie Campbell
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
vpcambpell@st-claire.org

 

 

 

 

Tony Netherly
All Seasons
168 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4933
tdnetherly@adelphia.net

Leadership Academy Board Member
Laura White
Rowan County Extension Agent
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5457
laura.white@uky.edu

 

 

Ryan Neff
The Citizens Bank
114 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0000
ryandneff@tcbanytime.com

 

Robin Mirus
First Federal Savings and Loan
211 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4187
robinmirus@firstfederalmorehead.com

 

Stephanie Kidd
US Bank
120 Pinecrest Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-9841
Stephanie.kidd@usbank.com

 

John Robinson
Whitaker Bank
P.O .Box 829
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8966
jrobinson@whitakerbank.com

 

 

Jami Hornbuckle
Morehead State University
350 University Street
Morehead KY 40351
606-783-9328
jhornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

 

 

Mike Nickell
Morehead Utility Plant Board
135 South Wilson
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5538
mnickell@mupb.com

 

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 949
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2231
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

 

Marilyn Smith
Gateway Homeless Coalition
695 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2668
mssmith@gatewayhouse.org

 

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

 

 

Brett Traver
100 Lake Park Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5874
brett.traver@roadrunner.com

 

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
1019 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2858
jeff@weprintforless.com

 

Carmen Eldridge Black
Rowan County PVA
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5512
carmen.black@ky.gov

 

 

divider