Chamber Information

2017-2018 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

Jami Hornbuckle-- President
Morehead State University
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Valerie Campbell—Vice President
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Valerie.campbell@st-claire.org

Kenna Allen--Secretary/Treasurer
Big 4 Lumber, Inc.
k.allen@moreheadstate.edu

Julie Stephens—Immediate Past President
Northeast Kentucky Regional Health Information Organization
j.stephens@nekyrhio.org

Wes A. Holland, AAMS—Member at Large
Edward Jones
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com

Rick Whelan--Member at Large
Pioneer Credit
r.whelan@pioneercredit.net

Brooklyn Hesterberg Leep
Morehead-Rowan County Economic Development Council
Morehead Young Professional Association
bhesterberg@edc-mmrc.com
 

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge Executive
judgeexec@alltel.net

Dr. Joseph "Jay" Morgan, Morehead State University President
j.morgan@moreheadstate.edu

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire Regional Medical Center
mjneff@st-claire.org

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

Jim Tom Trent, Mayor—City of Morehead
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
dbolt@adelphia.net

MSU Student Government President
sga@moreheadstate.edu

Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Education Superintendent
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Tony Pence, Downtown Morehead, Inc. Executive Director
tonypence@gmail.com  

Bob Helton, Morehead-Rowan County Ecomonmic Development Council Executive Director
bhelton@edc-mmrc.com

Board Members

Megan Boone
Morehead State University
m.boone@moreheadstate.edu

Benjamin Caudill
Kentucky Bank
bcaudill@kybank.com

Holly Rosas
Morehead Utility Plant Board
hrosas@mupb.com

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
jeffery.fannin@gmail.com      

Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance
danmarkwell@trademarkinsurance.net
 

Kevin Anderson
First National Bank
kanderson@fnbgrayson.com

Cindy Reffett
First Federal Savings and Loan
cfaulkner@firstfederalmorehead.com           

Nick Smith
US Bank
nicholas.smith@usbank.com

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank
cthompson@whitakerbank.com

Abby Baker
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
abby.baker@st-claire.org

Lincoln Caudill
Rowan County Fiscal Court
lhcaudill@gmail.com

Kris Alderman
The Citizens Bank
k.alderman@tcbanytime.com

Stephanie Phillips
SRG Global
sphillips@srgglobal.com

Laura White-Brown
Harold White Lumber Company, Inc.
laura@haroldwhitelumber.com

Sherry Mathis
Kentucky Bank
smathis@kybank.com

Randy Norwood
Regal Beloit
randy.norwood@regalbeloit.com


Leadership Academy Board Member
Bodie Stephens
UK RPLP Progam
bodie.stevens@uky.edu 

 

 

 

divider