Chamber Information

2014-2015 Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Executive Board

 

Kris Alderman- President
The Citizens Bank
114 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0000
kalderman@tcbanytime.com

 

Wes Holland—Vice President
Edward Jones Investments
222 Sun Street     
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0248
Wes.holland@edwardjones.com

 

Julie Stephens—Secretary/Treasurer
Northeast Kentucky AHEC
316 West Second Street, Suite 203
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6470
jbstephens@st-claire.org

 

Benjamin Caudill—Immediate Past President
Kentucky Bank
400 West First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0535
bcaudill@kybank.com

 

Jami Hornbuckle—Member at Large
Morehead State University
350 University Street
Morehead KY 40351
606-783-9328
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Beth Patrick
Morehead State University
305 Howell-McDowell Bldg
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2053
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Dr. Walter Blevins
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5151
judgeexec@alltel.net

 

Dr. Wayne Andrews, MSU President
201 Howell McDowell
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2022
w.andrews@moreheadstate.edu

 

Mark Neff, CEO St. Claire
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
mjneff@st-claire.org

 

Russ Ward, MCTC Rowan Campus Director
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
Russ.ward@kctcs.edu

 

Jim Tom Trent
314 Bridge Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8505
mayor@morehead-ky.gov

 

David Bolt, Mayor—Lakeview Heights
108 Pine Tree Lane
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5271
dbolt@adelphia.net

 

MSU Student Government  President
Brad Fyffe
203 University Center
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2071


Marvin Moore, Rowan Co Board of Ed Superintendent
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Board Members

Terms Expires 6-30-15

 

Ryan Neff
The Citizens Bank
114 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0000
ryandneff@tcbanytime.com

 

Robin Mirus
First Federal Savings and Loan
211 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4187
robinmirus@firstfederalmorehead.com

 

Kris Alderman—See Executive Board

 

Stephanie Kidd
US Bank
122 East Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-8316
Stephanie.kidd@usbank.com

 

Caryn Thompson
Whitaker Bank
P.O .Box 829
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8966
cthompson@whitakerbank.com

Kenna Allen
Alumni Center
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2028
k.allen@moreheadstate.edu

Julie Stephens—See Executive Board

Jami Hornbuckle—See Executive Board


Leadership Academy Board Member
Frankie Spencer
Pathways, Inc./Morehead Inspiration Center
1111 Hwy 60 West
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-0404
Frankie.spencer@pathways-ky.org

 

Term Ends 6-30-16

 Ben Caudill—See Executive Board

 

Mike Nickell
Morehead Utility Plant Board
135 South Wilson
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5538
mnickell@mupb.com

 

Mike Alcorn
Morehead Community Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 949
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2201
malcorn@moreheadcommunity.com

 

Marilyn Smith
Gateway Homeless Coalition
695 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2668
mssmith@gatewayhouseky.org

 

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education
121 East 2nd Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8928
Glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

 

 Ashton McKenzie
Campbell, Rogers & Hill, PLLC
154 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1012
ammckenzie.law@gmail.com

 

Jeff Fannin
Good Shepherd’s Printing
1019 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2858
jeffery.fannin@gmail.com     

 

Carmen Eldridge Swim
Rowan County PVA
600 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5512
celdridgeswim@gmail.com   

Term Expires 6-30-17

 

Megan Boone
Morehead State University
428 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2233
m.boone@moreheadstate.edu

 

Gale Templeton
Tin Woof! Inn
227 Nichols Branch
Clearfield, Kentucky 40313
606-783-0087
gtempleton@windstream.net

Wes Holland—See Executive Board

 

 Dan Markwell
Trademark Insurance
264 Old Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-7474
danmarkwell@trademarkinsurance.net

Stanley Click
Rowan Campus, MCTC
609 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-1538
stanley.click@kctcs.edu

 

Valerie Campbell
St. Claire Regional Medical Center
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-6500
Valerie.campbell@st-claire.org

 

Jeremy Brown
Kentucky Bank
400 West First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-780-0535
jbrown@kybank.com

Beth Patrick—See Executive Board

divider